Member Login
Email:
Password:
Contact Us United States | Canada | Europe | Australia
US OFFICES
Rosco Headquarters:

Rosco Laboratories Inc.
52 Harbor View Ave
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact: Diane Ricci
Email: diane@rosco.com
Toll-Free: 1-800-522-1180
Phone: (203) 708-8900 x229
Fax: (203) 708-8919
Rosco West Coast Office:

Rosco Laboratories Inc.
9420 Chivers Avenue
Sun Valley, CA 91352

Contact: Phil Greenstreet
Email: Phil.Greenstreet@rosco.com
Toll-Free: 1-800-767-2652
Phone: (818) 543-6700
Cell: (323) 474-8795
Fax: (818) 662-9470
 
CANADIAN OFFICES
Toronto:

Rosco Laboratories Ltd
1241 Denison Street #44
Markham, Ontario
Canada L3R 4B4

Contact: Tom Swartz
Email: tswartz@roscocanada.com
Toll-Free: 1-888-767-2686
Phone: (905) 475-1400
Fax: (905) 475-3351
 
EUROPEAN OFFICES
London:

Rosco London
Sydenham
London SE26 5AQ
UK

Contact: Canna Gray
Email: Canna.Gray@rosco.com
Phone: 44 (0) 7515747 156
Fax: 44 (0) 20 8659 3153
Spain:

Rosco Iberica S.A.
C/Oro, 76 Poligono Industrial Sur
28770 Colmenar Viejo
Madrid , Spain

Contact: Felipe Palomino Leon
Email: felipe@rosco-iberica.com
Phone: 34 91 847 39 00
Fax: 34 91 846 36 34
 
AUSTRALIA OFFICE

Sydney:

Rosco Australia Pty Ltd
42 Sawyer Lane
Artarmon, NSW 2064 Australia

Contact: Tom Swartz
Email: Tom.Swartz@rosco.com
Mobile: +61 0434 164 167
Office: +61 2 9906 6262
Skype: tomrosco